Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh, pals . . . This Match 3 show is a doozy. And on Good Friday, as well! ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€ The questions were divine and while I do not write them, I always believe that they will produce a winner. Will this be the show? Watch and find out.

For the most part, I go out of my way to be as entertaining as possible. And I can safely meow that this show delivers. The contestant was a joy to work with. (& heโ€™s quite a handsome lad too).

Overall, a pleasant experience. Match 3 is, by far, the greatest game show in the history of pets. Being a humble, unassuming type of Tomcat, I can only meow that I have been extremely lucky and am grateful for the volunteers who have been kind enough to come on the show and give of their best.

Having meowed that, I will not be held responsible for the โ€˜so-calledโ€™ celebrities. They have minds of their own and all I can do is attempt to protect my reputation and be a safe haven for my loyal fans and viewers.

I know I promised the backstage experience but we may have to cut that part out as I was confronted by an irate, crazed stalker. And some viewers may be of a sensitive nature. It could be that you will have to be a Senior Cat in order to watch the explicit, unrestrained ending! You have been warned!

I swear I thought this game show had the potential for good, family fun. Unfortunately, I can be pushed too far. If my reactions to the backstage antics offends anyone, I humbly apologize, upfront. You be the judge.

*If any of my work entertains or amuses and you fancy being a patron of the arts, feel free to tip/donate. Your support of my work is much appreciated . . . https://thejoyofcats.wordpress.com/1896-2/