Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Folks, you is going to love this!

I’ve had a brilliant idea! And you, my pals, are the beneficiaries of it. You see, I thought to myself ‘how can I get these free samples into the paws of more kitties?’ Then it struck me . . .

A cooking show!!!

Yes, I have created a show specifically for the purposes of sharing recipes. So, if any of you have a specialized way to eat your meals (particularly if the treats are included) send them to me in the comments (or on Twitter) and I shall give them a try and make a video of it.

In the meantime, I’ve included my favourite meal in today’s show. I hope you give it a go and enjoy it as much as we do!

*If any of my work entertains or amuses and you fancy being a patron of the arts, feel free to tip/donate. Your support of my writing is much appreciated . . . https://thejoyofcats.wordpress.com/1896-2/